CNRG Chelmsford Board

Chelmsford CNRG Board Members

About the Board of Directors

The board is the governing body responsible for managing the chapter. The board is made up of chapter members only and meets at least once a month to discuss the chapter and make decisions affecting how it is run. Please speak to an existing board member with any specific questions you may have about the chapter.

Currently the board meets immediately following the first Wednesday meeting of each month.

President

Elvis Tangarife

Salem Five Insurance Services

445 Main Street

Woburn, MA 01801

978-720-5588

Elvis.Tangarife@SalemFive.com

www.SalemFive.com

Vice President

Ashling Perham

Zone Fitness

83 Parkhurst Road, Unit 13

Chelmsford, MA 01824

978-221-2212

Ashling@ZoneFitnessChelmsford.com

www.ZoneFitnessChelmsford.com

Secretary

Marshall-Ben Tisdale, AAMS

Edward Jones Investments

200 Littleton Road

Westford, MA 01886

978-692-5665

Marshall-Ben.Tisdale@EdwardJones.com

www.EdwardJones.com

Treasurer

Kathryn L. Farrell

Deschenes & Farrell, P.C.

1515 Groton Road, Suite 204

Westford, MA 01886

978-496-1177 x104

Kathryn@dfpclaw.com

www.DFPCLaw.com

Sergeant at Arms

Judy Trask

Keller Williams Real Estate

3 Lan Drive, Suite 300

Westford, MA 01886

978-692-3280

JTrask9@yahoo.com​

www.kwmerrimackvalley.com​

Lead/Referral Master

Doreen Boisvert

Vacation Bound

97 Canal Street

Nashua, NH 03064

978-692-5010

Doreen.Travels@verizon.net

www.VacationBound.net


Get Connected With CNRG On Your Favorite Social Network

cnrg on facebook
cnrg on linked in
cnrg on twitter
cnrg on google plus