CNRG Chelmsford Members

Chelmsford CNRG Members

Click here to view our Board of Directors

Business Attorney

Jim Silva

Silva Law Office

98 Chamberlain Road

Westford, MA 01886

978-807-1789

Info@SilvaLawOffice.com

www.SilvaLawOffice.com

Business Coach

Virginia Crocker Timmins

Soundboard Advisors,  LLC

28 Lovett Lane

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

978-618-3807

Virginia@SoundboardAdvisors.com

www.SoundboardAdvisors.com

Chiropractor

Dr. Carla LeClerc

Corrective Care Chiropractic, LLC​

234 Littleton Road, Unit B, Suite 1A

Westford, MA 01886

978-692-2900

Help@WestfordCorrectiveChiropractic.com

www.WestfordCorrectiveChiropractic.com

​Cleaning Services

​Nathan Salem

​Echo Cleaning, LLC

​2 Burlington Woods Dr #100

​Burlington, MA 01803

978-758-4858

EchoCleaningLLC@gmail.com

www.EchoCleaningLLC.com

Burlington, MA 01803

Computer Consulting

Barry Greenberg

PC Mentoring

Westford, MA 01886

978-853-7629

Barry@PCMentoring.com

www.PCMentoring.com

Financial Advisor

Marshall-Ben Tisdale, AAMS

Edward Jones Investments

200 Littleton Road

Westford, MA 01886

978-692-5665

Marshall-Ben.Tisdale@EdwardJones.com

www.EdwardJones.com

Burlington, MA 01803

Health/Disability Insurance

Alex Schiripo

HealthMarkets Insurance Agency

294 North Broadway

Salem, NH 03079

978-457-2271

ASchiripo@HealthMarkets.com

www.Agents.HealthMarkets.com/ASchiripo

Life/Long Term Care Insurance

Kevin W. Garnick

Primerica Financial Services

154 Broad Street, Suite 1519

Nashua, NH 03063

603-886-5566

KWGarnick@gmail.com

www.Primerica.com

Massage Therapist

Kelley Silva

All About the Massage

288 Littleton Road, Unit 4

Westford, MA 01886

978-392-0000

Kelley@AllAboutTheMassage.com

www.AllAboutTheMassage.com

Non-Profit

Brenda Gould

Habitat for Humanity of Greater Lowell

124 Main Street

Westford, MA 01886

978-692-0927

ExecDir@LowellHabitat.org

www.LowellHabitat.org

Personal Trainer

Ashling Perham / Jay Clermont

Zone Fitness

83 Parkhurst Road, Unit 13

Chelmsford, MA 01824

978-221-2212

Ashling@ZoneFitnessChelmsford.com

www.ZoneFitnessChelmsford.com

Photographer

Julie Smith L'Heureux

Sunlight Photography

9 Overlook Drive

Acton, MA 01720

508-982-7744

JSLHeureux@yahoo.com

www.SunlightPhotography.net

Printer

Peter Derby

QPL, Inc. & The Image Group

27 Industrial Avenue, Unit 4A

Chelmsford, MA 01824

978-256-1822

PDerby@QPLImage.com

www.QPLImage.com

Property & Causality Insurance

Elvis Tangarife

Salem Five Insurance Services

445 Main Street

Woburn, MA 01801

978-720-5588

Elvis.Tangarife@SalemFive.com

www.SalemFive.com

Real Estate Attorney

Kathryn L. Farrell

Deschenes & Farrell, P.C.

1515 Groton Road, Suite 204

Westford, MA 01886

978-496-1177 x104

Kathryn@dfpclaw.com

www.DFPCLaw.com

Real Estate Staging

Jan Poulain

Perfectly Placed For You Redesign and Staging

Chelmsford, MA 01824

978-677-6770

PerfectlyPlacedForYou@yahoo.com

www.PerfectlyPlacedForYou.com

​Residential Mortgage Loans

​Erin Sadlier

​Mortgage Network, Inc.

​309 Waverly Oaks Road, Suite 201
Waltham, MA 02452

781-642-2005

ESadlier@MortgageNetwork.com

www.www.ErinSadlier.com

309 Waverly Oaks Road, Suite 201
Waltham, MA 02452

Residential Real Estate Broker

Judy Trask

Keller Williams Real Estate

3 Lan Drive, Suite 300

Westford, MA 01886

978-692-3280

JTrask9@yahoo.com

www.kwmerrimackvalley.com

Travel Agent

Doreen Boisvert

Vacation Bound

97 Canal Street

Nashua, NH 03064

978-692-5010

Doreen.Travels@verizon.net

www.VacationBound.net

Wireless Communications

Imran Nawaz

Verizon Westford and Lexington

4 Cornerstone Square #1

Westford, MA 01886

978-392-3600

Westford@IMWireless.net

www.IMWireless.net


Get Connected With CNRG On Your Favorite Social Network

cnrg on facebook
cnrg on linked in
cnrg on twitter
cnrg on google plus