CNRG Lexington Members

Lexington CNRG Members

Click here to view our Board of Directors

Acupuncturist

Karolyn "Midgie" Franz

Better Life Acupuncture & Herbs

238 Bedford Street, Suite 5

Lexington, MA 02420

617-645-0073

MidgieFranz@gmail.com

www.BetterLifeAcupuncture.com

Advertising

Peter Courtemanche and Mariah Hunt

Hunt Direct

4 Walden Terrace

Clinton, MA 01510

978-733-4012

Mariah@HuntDirect.net

www.HuntDirect.net

Business Banking

Renee Durning

TD Bank

7 District Avenue, #120

Burlington, MA 01803

781-229-7163

Renee.Durning@TD.com

www.TD.com

Cognitive Educator

Lynn Lazarus Serper

The Serper Method

70 Hope Avenue, Suite #617

Waltham, MA 02453

800-240-3778​

LynnSerper@SerperMethod.com​

www.SerperMethod.com​

Elder Care

Carmel Murphy-Kotyan

CMK Home Care

On-site Service

Arlington, MA 02474

781-266-8985

Event Space

Shannon Sinnott

Concord's Colonial Inn

48 Monument Square

Concord, MA 01742

978-371-2908 x544

​SSinnott@ConcordsColonialInn.com

www.ConcordsColonialInn.com

Family Law Attorney

Maura Anderson

Kajko, Weisman & Colasanti, LLP

430 Bedford Street

Lexington, MA 02420

781-325-1786

MAnderson@MassFirm.com

www.MassFirm.com

Financial Advisor

Brian Yurovich

Edward Jones

442 Marrett Road, Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

781-860-8809

Brian.Yurovich@EdwardJones.com

www.EdwardJones.com

Mortgage Broker

Michele Garber

Mortgage Network: MLS 697168

239 Littleton Road

Westford, MA 01886

617-680-6771

MGarber@MortgageNetwork.com

www.Garber.online

Non-profit

Ashley Corbin

ALS Association

315 Norwood Park South

Norwood, MA 02062

617-255-8884

Ashley.Corbin@als-ma.org

www.ALS-MA.org

Personal Banker

Binod Subedi

Brookline Bank

1793 Mass Avenue 

Lexington, MA 02420

781-863-2820

BAubedi@BRKL.com

www.BRKL.com

Personal Insurance

Helen Hellstrom

WTPhelan Insurance

74 Bedford Street, Suite 1A

Lexington, MA 02420

781-861-0200 x7247

Helen.Hellstrom@WTPhelan.com

www.WTPhelan.com

Property Tax Attorney

Rachel Wulsin

Wulsin Law, LLP

400 Main Street

Real Estate Attorney

David Traniello

Law Offices of David Traniello

7 Kimball Lane,  Building A

Lynnfield, MA 01940

781-246-2112

David@TranielloLaw.com

www.TranielloLaw.com

Realtor

Linda Maxwell

Premier Properties of New England

129 Commonwealth Avenue 

Concord, MA 01742

Virtual Assistant

Jacqui Davis

Virtually Here

101 Middlesex Turnpike, Suite 6 #322

Burlington, MA 01803

978-600-8218

JLD@VirtuallyHere.net

www.VirtuallyHere.net

Yoga / Meditation / Reiki

Laurel Kilbourn

laurel blossom yoga

Corporate/Private

On-site Service

617-308-1921

Info@LaurelBlossomYoga.com

www.LaurelBlossomYoga.com


Get Connected With CNRG On Your Favorite Social Network

cnrg on facebook
cnrg on linked in
cnrg on twitter
cnrg on google plus