CNRG Andover Members

Andover CNRG Members

Click here to view our Board of Directors

Banker

Kimberley Guerin

Eastern Bank

60 Main Street
Andover, MA 01810

978-296-9044

K.Guerin@easternbank.com

www.EasternBank.com

21 George Street, Suite 301
Lowell, MA 01852

Bookkeeper

Colleen Jackson

Jackson Lamb LLP

25 Surrey Drive
North Andover, MA 01845

978-604-2151

C.Jackson@jacksonlamb.com

www.jacksonlamb.com

Civil Litigation

Peter Radulski

Law Office of Peter Radulski
112 Middle St. Second Floor
Lowell, Ma 01852
978-458-2111
Peter@PeterRadulskiLaw.com
www.PeterRadulskiLaw.com

21 George Street, Suite 301
Lowell, MA 01852

Financial Advisor

Travis Holland
Edward Jones
820 Turnpike St Suite 202
North Andover, MA 01845
978-686-1018
Travis.Holland@edwardjones.com
www.EdwardJones.com


21 George Street, Suite 301
Lowell, MA 01852

Health and Disability Insurance

Patrick McKallagat
New York Life Insurance Co.
10 New England Business Ctr, 2nd floor
Andover, MA 01810
978-292-8819
PMckallagat@ft.newyorklife.com
www.NewYorkLife.com


Marketing

Eric Wing

MetroCreate Studios

275 Mass Ave
Arlington, MA 02474

617-299-2600

EWing@metrocreate.com

www.MetroCreate.com

Mortgage Broker

Roger Odoardi
Blue Water Mortgage
7 Merrill Industrial Dr
Hampton, NH 03842
978-609-5055
Roger@bluewatermtg.com
www.BlueWaterMtg.com


21 George Street, Suite 301
Lowell, MA 01852

Personal Trainer

Joseph Venuti

CrossFit MASS LLC

1630 Osgood St
North Andover, MA 01845

978-494-0606

Joe@crossfitmass.com

www.CrossFitMass.com

Photographer 

Logan Seale
LS Phto
220 Kenoza Ave
Haverhill, MA 01803
978-476-1361
Logan@LSPhoto.com
www.LSPhoto.com


21 George Street, Suite 301
Lowell, MA 01852

Property and Casualty Insurance

Stacey Croteau
Georgetown Insurance Agency
10 West Main Street
Georgetown, MA 01833
978-352-8000
Stacey@georgetowninsurance.com
www.GeorgeTownInsurance.com


21 George Street, Suite 301
Lowell, MA 01852

Real Estate Attorney

Anthony Azzarito

Azzarito & Gilmore, LLP

378 S Main St #3
Haverhill, MA 01835

978-373-0061

AzzaritoLaw@gmail.com

Unknown

Realtor

Vivien Marcus
Keller Williams
138 River Road Suite 107
Andover, MA 01810
978-994-3412
Vivien.Marcus@kw.com
www.KellerWilliams.com


21 George Street, Suite 301
Lowell, MA 01852

Skin Care

Ann Schaefer

Mary Kay

Unknown
Andover, MA 01810

978-376-8438

AnnSchaeferMK@gmail.com

www.MaryKay.com/AnnSchaefer


Get Connected With CNRG On Your Favorite Social Network

cnrg on facebook
cnrg on linked in
cnrg on twitter
cnrg on google plus