CNRG Chelmsford Members

Chelmsford CNRG Members

Click here to view our Board of Directors

21 George Street, Suite 301
Lowell, MA 01852

Computer Consulting

Barry Greenberg

PC Mentoring

Westford, MA 01886

978-853-7629

Barry@PCMentoring.com

www.PCMentoring.com

Consumer & Commercial Banking

​Selim Matta

​Salem Five Bank

​691 Rogers Street

Lowell, MA 01852

978-458-6351

Selim.Matta@salemfive.com

www.SalemFive.com

21 George Street, Suite 301
Lowell, MA 01852

Digital Marketing

Michael Krieger

Prime Marketing Experts

2 Burlington Woods Dr #100

Burlington, MA 01803

617-651-1457

Michael@PrimeMarketingExperts.com

www.PrimeMarketingExperts.com

​Dog Care​ ​

​Jimmy Scaramucci

​Mooches Pooches

54 ​Spectacle Pond Road

​Littleton, MA 01460

617-921-9100

Jimmy.Scaramucci@gmail.com


21 George Street, Suite 301
Lowell, MA 01852

Financial Services Registered Representative

Kevin W. Garnick

Primerica Financial Services

154 Broad Street, Suite 1519

Nashua, NH 03063

603-886-5566

KWGarnick@gmail.com

www.Primerica.com

Handyman

Jay Clermont

JC Home Enhancements

Chelmsford, MA 01824

978-656-1178

JCHomeEnhancements@gmail.com

Insurance - Health/Disability/Life/Long Term Care

Alex Schiripo

HealthMarkets Insurance Agency

294 North Broadway

Salem, NH 03079

978-457-2271

ASchiripo@HealthMarkets.com

www.HealthMarkets.com/ASchiripo

Burlington, MA 01803

Insurance - Property & Casualty, Personal

Elvis Tangarife

Salem Five Insurance Services

445 Main Street

Woburn, MA 01801

978-720-5588

Elvis.Tangarife@SalemFive.com

www.SalemFive.com

Massage Therapist

Kelley Silva

All About the Massage

288 Littleton Road, Unit 4

Westford, MA 01886

978-392-0000

Kelley@AllAboutTheMassage.com

www.AllAboutTheMassage.com

Burlington, MA 01803
End Business Consultants
Burlington, MA 01803

Non-Profit

Kevin Fusco

Habitat for Humanity of Greater Lowell

68 Tadmuck Road

Westford, MA 01886

978-692-0927

ExecDir@LowellHabitat.org

www.LowellHabitat.org

JC Home Enhancements

Non-Toxic Products

Shirley Smith

Non Toxic Shirley

Westford, MA 01886

978-302-1266

ShirleySmith22@comcast.net

www.NonToxicShirley.com

Personal Trainer

Ashling Perham

Zone Fitness

83 Parkhurst Road, Unit 13

Chelmsford, MA 01824

978-221-2212

Ashling@ZoneFitnessChelmsford.com

www.ZoneFitnessChelmsford.com

Real Estate Agent - Residential

Jill McGowan

LAER Realty Partners

352 Middlesex Road

Tyngsboro MA 01879

603-235-4525

JMcGowan@LAERrealty.com

www.laerrealty.com/agents/27762-jill-mcgowan

Westford, MA 01886

Real Estate Attorney - Residential

David Clermont

Clermont Law Office, PC

490 Textile Avenue

Dracut, MA 01826

978-957-6997

DJC@AttyClermont.com

www.AttyClermont.com

Real Estate Staging

Jan Poulain

Perfectly Placed For You Redesign and Staging

Chelmsford, MA 01824

978-677-6770

PerfectlyPlacedForYou@yahoo.com

www.PerfectlyPlacedForYou.com

Westford, MA 01886

Residential Loan Officer

Jim Kohr

Salem Five Mortgage

508-572-2804

James.Kohr@salemfive.com

Wireless Communications

Imran Nawaz

Verizon Danvers, Lexington, Malden, Peabody, Westford, Hudson,NH

4 Cornerstone Square #1
Westford, MA 01886

978-392-3600

Imran.Nawaz@ApexWireless.net

www.verizon.com/stores

Westford, MA 01886


Get Connected With CNRG On Your Favorite Social Network

cnrg on facebook
cnrg on linked in
cnrg on twitter
cnrg on google plus