CNRG Chelmsford Members

Chelmsford CNRG Members

Click here to view our Board of Directors

​Accountant

​Kristin Cressman

​Cain, Bourret, Jarry & Associates LLC

1595 Lakeview Avenue, 2nd Floor​
​​Dracut, MA  01826

​978-265-0463

KCressman@cbjv.com


21 George Street, Suite 301
Lowell, MA 01852

Computer Consulting

Barry Greenberg

PC Mentoring

Westford, MA 01886

978-853-7629

Barry@PCMentoring.com

www.PCMentoring.com

21 George Street, Suite 301
Lowell, MA 01852

​Consumer & Commercial Banking

​​Doc Daugherty

Eastern Bank

​​50 Central Street

​Lowell, MA 01852

​978-446-9276

T.Daugherty@easternbank.com

www.easternbank.com

Digital Marketing

​Michael Krieger

​Prime Marketing Experts

2 Burlington Woods Dr #100

Burlington, MA 01803

617-651-1457

Michael@PrimeMarketingExperts.com

www.PrimeMarketingExperts.com

Financial Services Registered Representative

Kevin W. Garnick

Primerica Financial Services

154 Broad Street, Suite 1519

Nashua, NH 03063

603-886-5566

KWGarnick@gmail.com

www.Primerica.com

Burlington, MA 01803

Handyman

Jay Clermont

JC Home Enhancements

Chelmsford, MA 01824

978-656-1178

JCHomeEnhancements@gmail.com

Insurance - Health/Disability/Life/Long Term Care

Alex Schiripo

HealthMarkets Insurance Agency

294 North Broadway

Salem, NH 03079

978-457-2271

ASchiripo@HealthMarkets.com

www.HealthMarkets.com/ASchiripo

Burlington, MA 01803
End Business Consultants
Burlington, MA 01803

Insurance - Property & Casualty, Personal

Elvis Tangarife

Salem Five Insurance Services

445 Main Street

Woburn, MA 01801

978-720-5588

Elvis.Tangarife@SalemFive.com

www.SalemFive.com

JC Home Enhancements

Massage Therapist

Kelley Silva

All About the Massage

288 Littleton Road, Unit 4

Westford, MA 01886

978-392-0000

Kelley@AllAboutTheMassage.com

www.AllAboutTheMassage.com

Non-Profit

Kevin Fusco

Habitat for Humanity of Greater Lowell

68 Tadmuck Road

Westford, MA 01886

978-692-0927

ExecDir@LowellHabitat.org

www.LowellHabitat.org

​Non-Toxic Products

​Shirley Smith

​Non Toxic Shirley

​​Westford, MA 01886

978-302-1266

ShirleySmith22@comcast.net

www.NonToxicShirley.com

Westford, MA 01886

Personal Trainer

Ashling Perham

Zone Fitness

83 Parkhurst Road, Unit 13

Chelmsford, MA 01824

978-221-2212

Ashling@ZoneFitnessChelmsford.com

www.ZoneFitnessChelmsford.com

Printer

Peter Derby

QPL, Inc. & The Image Group

27 Industrial Avenue, Unit 4A

Chelmsford, MA 01824

978-256-1822

PDerby@QPLImage.com

www.QPLImage.com

Westford, MA 01886

Real Estate Agent - Residential

Jill McGowan

LAER Realty Partners

​352 Middlesex Road

Tyngsboro MA 01879

603-235-4525

JMcGowan@LAERrealty.com

www.laerrealty.com/agents/27762-jill-mcgowan

Real Estate Attorney - Residential

David Clermont

Law Office of Joseph C. Clermont

490 Textile Avenue

Dracut, MA 01826

978-957-6997

DJC@AttyClermont.com

www.AttyClermont.com

Westford, MA 01886

Real Estate Staging

Jan Poulain

Perfectly Placed For You Redesign and Staging

Chelmsford, MA 01824

978-677-6770

PerfectlyPlacedForYou@yahoo.com

www.PerfectlyPlacedForYou.com

Residential Loan Officer

Jim Kohr

Salem Five Mortgage

508-572-2804

James.Kohr@salemfive.com

Westford, MA 01886

Wireless Communications

Imran Nawaz

Verizon Westford and Lexington

4 Cornerstone Square #1
Westford, MA 01886

978-392-3600

IHNawaz@IMWireless.net

www.IMWireless.net


Get Connected With CNRG On Your Favorite Social Network

cnrg on facebook
cnrg on linked in
cnrg on twitter
cnrg on google plus