CNRG Concord Members

Concord CNRG Members

​

Click here to view our Board of Directors

Bakery

Peter Mahler
Concord Teacakes
59 Commonwealth Ave
Concord, MA 01742
978-369-7644
Peter@ConcordTeacakes.com
www.ConcordTeacakes.com

Event Space

Shannon Sinnott
Concord's Colonial Inn
48 Monument Square
Concord, MA 01742
978-369-9200
SSinnott@ConcordsColonialInn.com
www.ConcordsColonialInn.com

Handyman

Bradley Pruett

Gentleman Handyman LLC

48 Lawsbrook Road

Acton, MA 01720

978-505-9192

Brad@GentlemanHandyman.com

www.GentlemanHandyman.com

Mortgage Broker 

Brian Tobin
Guaranteed Rate Mortgage
307 Waverley Oaks Road Ste 409
Waltham, MA 02452
781-526-3938
Brian.Tobin@Rate.com
www.Rate.com

Realtor

Linda Maxwell

Premier Properties of New England

129 Commonwealth Ave

Concord, MA 01742

781-419-9300

Linda@PremierPropertiesNE.com

www.PremierPropertiesNE.com

Real Estate Attorney

David Traniello
Law Offices of David Traniello
7 Kimball Lane
Lynnfield, MA 01940
781-246-2112
David@TranielloLaw.com
www.TranielloLaw.com


Get Connected With CNRG On Your Favorite Social Network

cnrg on facebook
cnrg on linked in
cnrg on twitter
cnrg on google plus