CNRG Westford Board

Westford CNRG Board Members

About the Board of Directors

The board is the governing body responsible for managing the chapter. The board is made up of chapter members only and meets at least once a month to discuss the chapter and make decisions affecting how it is run. Please speak to an existing board member with any specific questions you may have about the chapter.

Currently the board meets immediately following the first Wednesday meeting of each month.


Penny Hamel

Bangor Savings Bank

Cell: 978-618-7440

Vice President

Ed Zannoni

445 Main Street Woburn, MA 01801

3 Lan Drive, Suite 300

Office: 978-720-5135

Fax: 781-933-9048

Program Director

The Entrepreneur’s Source

Jason Madden

Office: 978-489-8266

Cell: 719-453-4303


Referral Master

Ellen Doiron

J&S Business Products, Inc

17 Main St Ayer, MA 01432

Office: 978-772-2282

Cell: 978-502-0613

Fax: 978-428-5935



Marshall-Ben Tisdale, AAMS

Edward Jones Investments

200 Littleton Road

Westford, MA 01886



Kathryn L. Farrell

Attorney at Law

Deschenes & Farrell, P.C.

515 Groton Road, Suite 204Westford, MA 01886

Phone: 978-496-1177 x 104

Fax 978-577-6462



Get Connected With CNRG On Your Favorite Social Network

cnrg on facebookcnrg on linked incnrg on twittercnrg on google plus