CNRG Westford Members

Westford CNRG Members

Click here to view our Board of Directors

Real Estate Attorney

Kathryn L. Farrell

Attorney at Law
Farrell & Robbins, P.C.

270 Littleton Road, Suite 32
Westford, MA 01886

Phone: 978-577-6255 x 102

Fax 978-577-6276

kathy@westfordlawfirm.com

21 George Street, Suite 301
Lowell, MA 01852

Printing & Promotional Items

Ellen Doiron

J&S Business Products, Inc

17 Main St Ayer, MA 01432

Office: 978-772-2282
Cell: 978-502-0613
Fax: 978-428-5935

ellen@jsbusinessproducts.com

www.jsbusinessproducts.com

Residential Real Estate

Beth Paulauskas

Realtor, GRI, ABR, Certified Pricing Strategy Advisor

The St. Martin Team
Barrett Sotheby's International Realty
525 Massachusetts Avenue
Acton, MA 01720

Cell: 978-808-4968
Office: 978-263-1166
Fax: 978-935-9500

Beth@stmartinteam.com

www.stmartinteam.com

21 George Street, Suite 301
Lowell, MA 01852

Life, Health and Disability Insurance

Gerald Breen

Baystate Financial

200 Clarendon St, 19th Fl Boston, MA 02116

Office: 617-585-4522
Cell: 617-771-7873
Fax: 617-369-9040

gbreen@baystatefinancial.com

www.baystatefinancial.com

Mobile Phones

IM Wireless, Verizon

Ian Lariviere

4 Cornerstone Square Westford, MA 01886

978-392-3600

ian.lariviere@imwireless.net

Financial Advisor

Marshall-Ben Tisdale, AAMS

Edward Jones

200 Littleton Road

Westford, MA 01886

978-692-5665

Marshall-Ben.Tisdale@EdwardJones.com

www.EdwardJones.com

Burlington, MA 01803

Painting
Kon Reevers

Central Mass Painting
978-751-5124
192B Littleton Rd
Ayer MA 01432
centralmasspainting@gmail.com

Residential Mortgage

Penny Hamel, Chapter President

Bangor Savings Bank

Cell: 978-618-7440
penny.hamel@bangor.com

www.pennyhamel.com

Burlington, MA 01803

Associate Publisher

Karen Bellomy

Best Version Media

603-801-3432
kbellomy.BVM@gmail.com
www.BestVersionmedia.com

Certified Lifestyle Coach

Megan Cope Doehring
978-302-6192
mcdoehring@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/mcdoehring

Burlington, MA 01803

Divorce Attorney

JoAnne Meyers
Novick & Meyers
978-692-1574
196 Main Street
Westford MA
&
3 Courthouse Lane Unit #6
Chelmsford, MA
joannemeyers@novickandmeyerslaw.com

Branch Relationship Manager

Vice President NMLS ID#612595

Enterprise Bank
Wendy E. Baker
237 Littleton Road
Westford MA01886
Direct:(978) 656-5557
Office :978-995-8995
Fax:(978) 692-8300
Wendy.Baker@ebtc.com

Burlington, MA 01803

Home & Auto Insurance 

Brittany Cassidy
Liberty Mutual Insurance
25 Corporate Dr
Suite 240
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone: ​781-861-8750 ext. 50317
Email: Brittany.Cassidy@libertymutual.com

Burlington, MA 01803

Marketing Agency 

Eric Brown
It's Possible Media
Harvard Ma 01451​
Phone: 617-460-6920
Email: eric@itspossiblemedia.com

Corporate Gifts 

Sandra Wallmann
Hit The Spot Treats
Phone: 508-331-3180
Email: hitthespottreats@gmail.com

Burlington, MA 01803

Get Connected With CNRG On Your Favorite Social Network

cnrg on facebook
cnrg on linked in
cnrg on twitter